What a week!

My Saturday, in a nutshell...

My Saturday, in a nutshell…

 

 

 

 

So, last Saturday I am laying in bed, a beautiful morning, thinking about stuff I was going to do. The doorbell rings…it is a neighbor. Someone smashed out two of the windows on my van. $500 and a day wasted later I was completely burnt out. Why do people do petty stuff like this?

Well, it threw me off my game a little and I didn’t post some of the stuff I wanted. Now I will try to get caught up. Stay tuned for lot’s of cool junk heading your way!

Leave a Reply

