Going to the Book Show

Hello everyone. I signed up for a booth at a book show in Sacramento for next Saturday, the 22nd. I will be showing a lot of my collectible books and I will have some of my hand made journals on display too.

The show is on the 22nd from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM. It is being held at the Scottish Rites Temple, 6151 ‘H’ Street, Sacramento. You can go to the book show website for more info.

I have some free passes to the show. If you would like some free passes just drop me a line here and I will get them to you. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

