Back again, this time for good…

So I got super busy with stuff and my little blogging stuff fell by the wayside. I was in New York managing an ice rink for the holiday season. Lot’s of fun but I am sure glad to be back in the SF/Bay Area.

I will be posting more laser cutting projects, some cooking things and maybe some of the music projects I have been working on. I will also post a few notes on my New York experiences.

Thanks everyone for reading, I hope we all get to have a great 2014 without too much drama.

CHEERS!!

Leave a Reply

